The Western Hangzhou Integrated Economic Zone

March 18, 2024

The Western Hangzhou Integrated Economic Zone consists of Chongfu Town, Dama Town, Zhouquan Town, and Heshan Town.

Chongfu Town focuses on attracting investment for the industrial chain of composite materials and intelligent sensor development, exploring future industrial development, and laying out a new industrial ecology.

Dama Town focuses on new trends in home textiles and new materials in textiles and has initially established a development plan with the positioning of "three major clusters and five major platforms."

Zhouquan Town aims for new materials and electromechanical industries, deeply integrating agricultural, cultural, and tourism industries.

Heshan Town, under the three main directions of new materials, new fashion, and intelligent equipment manufacturing, refines its development into four segments, including smart home decoration, automotive parts manufacturing, new textile processing, and new energy storage materials.